Join the VIP List:

Attila Syah - Letters to Heaven

Indonesian producer Attila Syah transports us to a whole new world with his latest production "Letters To Heaven".

It features a driving bassline and a wonderful 32-bar melody that is upbeat, powerful, and sentimental at the same time. The breakdown is a gorgeous blend of dreamy piano with ethereal vocal lines, and once the lead melody and bassline come together in the climax, this is all we need to take us on a heavenly ride!

Attila Syah makes a remarkable debut on Abora Skies with "Letters To Heaven", and we hope that you will enjoy this release as much as we did.

Review from
Review from Flux BPM Online



1. Letters to Heaven (Original Mix) [7:44]
2. Letters to Heaven (Radio Edit) [5:21]

Release Date: May 23, 2016
Catalog Number: ABSK023