Join the VIP List:

Edge EDM Records - Best of 2013

After one year of existence we are proud to say that Edge has turned into a platform for new exciting talents and rising stars. With consistent support from Armin van Buuren on A State of Trance, Edge isn't only known for its big artists, but also for serving quality sounds from undiscovered producers.

A selection of 12 tracks can be found on the "Edge - Best of 2013" pack in order highlight what Edge has been about during this wonderful year. You can find tracks from Photographer, Harmonic Rush, Reorder, Ian Standerwick, Vlind, Kaimo K, Allan Morrow, and many more!

Enjoy this year's overview!


1. United Music - Transmission (Original Mix)
2. ReOrder - Alliance of One (Original Mix)
3. Kaimo K - Innermost (Original Mix)
4. Ian Standerwick - Psycho (Original Mix)
5. Kaimo K - Machete (Original Mix)
6. [email protected] - Abracadabra (Ikerya Project Remix)
7. Tangle - Mirage (Touchstone Remix)
8. Chris Cockerill feat. Karen - Chasing Stars (Photographer Dub)
9. Allen Watts & Billy Gillies - Afterburner (Allan Morrow Remix)
10. Billy Gillies - Daytona (Photographer Remix)
11. Harmonic Rush - The Dark Side Of Persia (Original Mix)
12. Vlind - Insidious (Aizen Remix)

Release Date: December 26, 2013
Catalog Number: EDGE021