Join the VIP List:

Insid3r - Summerscape EP

Insid3r brings this EP to Abora Recordings with 2 fantastic uplifting trance tracks.

The first one is called Summerscape and the name speaks for itself. Image yourself on a trip to a paradisiac remote island while enjoying some massive uplifting sounds. The track starts with a fresh and summerish atmosphere with powerful basslines and then also fantastic synths. We then approach the break and enjoy a massive summer experience, including some unique and melodic leads and pads.

The second track is called Seaside; it has a faster rhythm - in contrast to the more groovy Summerscape - yet the summerish sound is still present, with both fantastic atmospheric pads and huge plucks in the breakdown and an energetic climax with some really beautiful melodies.

Supported by: Manuel LeSaux, Photographer, Six Senses, Suzy Solar, Team 140, Akira Kayosa, Dima Krasnik, DJ Feel, Ori Uplift, Alex John, Rya, Erik Iker, Mark Arbor, Matt Pincer, Mr. Carefull,OzzyXPM, Type 41, Above the Clouds, Ahmed Romel,  Angel Ace, Bilal El Aly, Chris Jennings, DoubleV, EL-Jay, Ferry Tayle, Gareth Owen, Hughes and Ballantine, Ives van Morgen, JPL, Karybde & Scylla, Ladislav Utratil (tranzLift),  Manuel Rocca, Arcana Music, Mosahar, Neil Bamford Giuseppe Ottaviani,Markus Schulz,  Suncatcher, Ulrich Van Bell, Balearia / Heroicos, Dima Ryazanov, Gurban Abbasli, Joan Bautista, and many more! Won the Fan Favorite vote on Uplifting Only #011.

Release Date: April 15, 2013
Catalog Number: ABRD055