Join the VIP List:

Katrik with Kiyoi & Eky - Me Before You

We welcome Katrik and Kiyoi & Eky to Digital Euphoria with their latest collaboration: this is 'Me Before You'.

With its punchy and fast-paced beats, driving basslines, and blasting leads, 'Me Before You' gets straight to the point and is guaranteed to make you dance the night away!


1. Me Before You (Original Mix) [6:30]
2. Me Before You (Radio Edit) [3:18]

Release Date: November 30, 2018
Catalog Number: DER029