Join the VIP List:

Khoa Tran - XT Planet

In that distant place, the bright sky, countless stars are watching our beautiful earth. What kind of scene is it in the boundless universe?

There is a beautiful, rich world. A planet full of vitality, where there is no war, no smoke of gunpowder, and no sadness, no pain... everything seems so peaceful.

Maybe 'Xanadu' in people's hearts is like this. Welcome to the majestic XT Planet.

The release includes the wondrous Original Mix by Vietnamese rising star Khoa Tran. It also includes a lovely uplifting trance remix by Serbian wonder Ikerya Project. This one has a sweet, sentimental, happy, and energetic vibe. It will make you smile, bring tears to your eyes, and get you moving all at the same time. Enjoy!


  1. XT Planet (Intro Mix) [7:34]
  2. XT Planet (Extended Mix) [7:32]
  3. XT Planet (Ikerya Project Extended Remix) [8:00]
  4. XT Planet (Original Mix) [5:22]
  5. XT Planet (Ikerya Project Remix) [3:51]

Release Date: June 17, 2022
Catalog Number: ABRD284

Listen on Apple