Join the VIP List:

Kiyoi & Eky - A New Day Has Come

Beloved Indonesia duo Kiyoi & Eky comes to our main imprint with an awesome uplifting trancer! This is 'A New Day Has Come'.

Throughout history, there has always been a force or power that urges human beings to constantly explore, from land to sea, from the earth to the moon. We will always look up to the dark blue sky one night and sincerely express our admiration and questions. A seed of yearning will be planted. 'A New Day Has Come' will bring infinite imagination to our tomorrow with beautiful notes.

Let's follow this exciting melody to a better future!


  1. A New Day Has Come (Extended Mix) [7:33]
  2. A New Day Has Come (Original Mix) [3:50]

Release Date: March 4, 2022
Catalog Number: ABRD274

Listen on Apple

Listen on Deezer