Join the VIP List:

Night Sky feat. Rebecca Louise Burch - Till I Break Free

Night Sky marks his third appearance on our Abora Ascend imprint with a wonderful collaboration with the Singaporean Rebecca Louise Burch. This is "Till I Break Free".

The compositional talent of both producers really stands out. "Till I Break Free" offers an exquisite bassline as an introduction and is followed by one of the most memorable breakdowns of 2017. The combination of Rebecca's angelic voice with Night Sky's melodies creates a wonderful atmosphere of delight mixed with melancholy.

This release also comes with a remix from Madwave. The Swiss talent brings a powerful touch to the original by speeding up the pace with rhythmic melodies and dynamic drums.

The release also contains radio edits and a dub of Madwave's remix.

"Till I Break Free" marks the progress of Night Sky within the Abora Ascend label, and we can't wait to present what he has next!


1. Till I Break Free (Original Mix) [6:46]
2. Till I Break Free (Madwave Remix) [6:43]
3. Till I Break Free (Madwave Dub Remix) [6:43]
4. Till I Break Free (Radio Edit) [4:23]
5. Till I Break Free (Madwave Radio Edit) [4:19]
6. Till I Break Free (Madwave Dub Radio Edit) [4:26]

Release Date: April 10, 2017
Catalog Number: AASC010