Join the VIP List:

R3dub & Emoiryah - Free Your Heart

R3dub and Emoiryah present their latest collaboration on Digital Euphoria Recordings: here is 'Free Your Heart'.

'Free Your Heart' is a straight-forward, yet effective uplifter featuring deep basslines and melodic plucks brilliantly supporting Emoiryah's irresistible voice. A true delight for our ears!

Also included are an all-instrumental dub mix and radio edits of the tune.


1. Free Your Heart (Original Mix) [7:35]
2. Free Your Heart (Dub Mix) [7:35]
3. Free Your Heart (Radio Edit) [4:39]
4. Free Your Heart (Dub Radio Edit) [4:39]

Release Date: January 28, 2019
Catalog Number: DER030