Join the VIP List:

Running Man - Amnesia

The re-release of a huge classic lands on Abora Skies. This is 'Amnesia' by Running Man, including remixes from SoundLift and Miroslav Vrlik. SoundLift's take was famously included on such mixcompilation CDs as Armin van Buuren's A State of Trance Year Mix and ReOrder's Fast Forward, and this release includes brand-new edits of the classic.

Starting off this release is Running Man's original mix. Coming to us from Russia, 'Amnesia' is a plethora of uplifting sounds. From the dynamic drums and deep basslines all the way up to emotional harmonies and sensational melodies, Running Man's original mix serves as exquisite remix material.

With his remix, SoundLift provides a beauty to this release. Bringing back the shining sounds of trance, the Portuguese talent delivers an emotional take filled with orchestral colors that lead to a climax that you'll get to hear just once in a lifetime. No wonder such DJs as Armin van Buuren, ReOrder, and Ori Uplift chose to feature it in their CD mixcompilations.

This SoundLift breakdown is so iconic and beloved by orchestral trance fans that we are now releasing this short symphonic wonder as the Cinematic Breakdown mix of the release.

To close this release, Miroslav Vrlik's take on 'Amnesia' brings us to a world filled with distorted and groovy basslines together with a straightforward and efficient orchestral breakdown!

We hope that with this release you will relive and rediscover this beloved classic, even as the new edits help you explore this epitome of uplifting in new ways.


1. Amnesia (Original Mix) [6:54]
2. Amnesia (SoundLift's Emotional Take) [7:58]
3. Amnesia (SoundLift's Emotional Take Intro Edit) [5:06]
4. Amnesia (SoundLift's Emotional Take Cinematic Breakdown) [1:08]
5. Amnesia (Miroslav Vrlik Remix) [6:11]
6. Amnesia (Radio Edit) [2:49]
7. Amnesia (SoundLift's Emotional Take Radio Edit) [5:29]
8. Amnesia (Miroslav Vrlik Radio Edit) [3:41]

Release Date: August 31, 2018
Catalog Number: ABSK048