Join the VIP List:

Sergey Lagutin - Waiting For

Russian producer Sergey Lagutin makes his debut on Digital Euphoria Recordings with an outstanding single release: this is 'Waiting For'.

Drawing his inspiration from the golden age of trance, 'Waiting For' is a magical blend of epic arpeggios, smashing basslines, and airy acid lines. The melodic and straightforward breakdown introduces a unique melody that leads into a climax the likes of which you get to hear only a few times a year.

Sergey Lagutin delivers one of his best works to date, and we cannot wait to show you what's coming next from the Russian rising star.


1. Waiting For (Original Mix) [6:08]
2. Waiting For (Radio Edit) [4:15]

Release Date: July 16, 2018
Catalog Number: DER026