Join the VIP List:

Syntouch & Angel Falls - Alone

Russian duo Syntouch are back to the Abora family with their new single "Alone" in collaboration with the talented Polish vocalist Angel Falls.

Making a strong impression from the first beat, the original mix will take you straight into a journey through emotions by combining the strong basslines of trance with the wonderful vocals of Angel Falls.

The breakdown also handles the blend of melodies and vocals perfectly by providing an epic build up that explodes into a wonderful infusion of beats and harmonies.

Next up is Plutian's remix. This is a fantastic production and riveting track that gives a darker feeling to the original mix by adding clean acid lines and focusing on a more complex melody!

The third mix is from Sergey Shabanov, who provides a bright and uplifting version of the track with stirring leads.

The release also includes dub mixes and radio edits of the original and remixes.

With "Alone", Syntouch and Angel Falls bring an impressive release and we can't wait to hear more from them!


1. Alone (Original Mix) [7:18]
2. Alone (Plutian Remix) [7:51]
3. Alone (Sergey Shabanov Remix) [7:07]
4. Alone (Dub Mix) [7:18]
5. Alone (Plutian Dub Mix) [7:51]
6. Alone (Sergey Shabanov Dub Mix) [7:07]
7. Alone (Radio Edit) [4:32]
8. Alone (Plutian Radio Edit) [4:05]
9. Alone (Plutian Dub Radio Edit) [4:05]
10. Alone (Sergey Shabanov Radio Edit) [3:04]

Release Date: February 27, 2017
Catalog Number: AASC009