Join the VIP List:

Emoiryah - Lost In The City

Emoiryah has been storming into the trance scene over the past few years, and now she is finally ready with her first solo release ever.

'Lost In The City' is a huge uplifting tune with beautiful vocals by Emoiryah herself.


1. Lost In The City (Extended Mix) [7:22]
2. Lost In The City (Original Mix) [4:48]

Release Date: July 22, 2019
Catalog Number: MASANA021

Copyright © 2004 - 2024 Abora Music LLC & Abora Recordings LLC. All Rights Reserved. Site Map