Join the VIP List:

Frailai & AXYL - Alone

Danish up and coming producer Frailai is back on Masana Records with another masterpiece.

Teaming up with AXYL, the Danish talent is delivering a monster vocal tune for the summer, that will instantly stick to your head.

Give it up for 'Alone'!


1. Alone (Extended Mix) [6:10]
2. Alone (Original Mix) [3:44]

Release Date: July 29, 2019
Catalog Number: MASANA022

Copyright © 2004 - 2024 Abora Music LLC & Abora Recordings LLC. All Rights Reserved. Site Map