Join the VIP List:

Inversed - Future X

As impactful and ravaging as an earthquake, Inversed's debut release on Edge One is nothing but a masterpiece.

'Future X' is packed with thumping basslines and lethal synth strikes combined with gorgeous pluck sounds, floating pads, and a devastating kick-bass combo that will take you on a blissful journey.


1. Future X (Original Mix) [5:17]
2. Future X (Radio Edit) [4:41]

Release Date: July 8, 2019
Catalog Number: EDGE089

Copyright © 2004 - 2024 Abora Music LLC & Abora Recordings LLC. All Rights Reserved. Site Map