Join the VIP List:

Khoa Tran - Memory Drift

All the way from Vietnam, talented producer Khoa Tran returns to Abora Music with a majestic release entitled 'Memory Drift'.

Khoa delivers an outstanding uplifter that kicks off with potent drums and delicate plucks fused with pure pads. The breakdown features a glorious symphony made of soft strings and nostalgic pianos, to reach a mesmerizing and elated drop.

Wait no more and grab this great tune!


  1. Khoa Tran (Intro Mix) [5:27]
  2. Khoa Tran (Extended Mix) [7:43]
  3. Khoa Tran (Original Mix) [5:30]

Release Date: April 5, 2024
Catalog Number: ABRD348

Copyright © 2004 - 2024 Abora Music LLC & Abora Recordings LLC. All Rights Reserved. Site Map