Join the VIP List:

Northern Project - Brand New Sky / Don't Leave

All the way from Norway, Northern Project lands at Abora Progressive with two extraordinary tunes, 'Brand New Sky' and 'Don't Leave'.

'Brand New Sky' is a dense progressive song with a great combination of punchy drums and beating basslines merged with reverberant pads and captivating guitar notes in addition to the mesmerizing vocals. The breakdown continues to deliver the nostalgic dimension of guitar plucks with a Balearic vibe and atmospheric textures fused with mystical lyrics, which combine with a pure melody to reach a thrilling drop.

Moving to 'Don't Leave', this smooth track starts with rhythmic percussions and a Balearic feel. Soft effects mixed with lovely electric guitar tunes give you the feeling of a nostalgic summer evening, alongside pure vocals and calming pads. Your feelings will be seduced by a sentimental and serene melody and a hypnotic drop.

Wait no more and be the first to grab this innovative EP!


  1. Brand New Sky(Intro Mix) [4:29]
  2. Brand New Sky (Extended Mix) [6:00]
  3. Brand New Sky (Original Mix) [3:30]
  4. Don't Leave (Intro Mix) [6:29]
  5. Don't Leave (Extended Mix) [6:50]
  6. Don't Leave (Original Mix) [3:43]

Release Date: April 5, 2024
Catalog Number: ABPR059

Copyright © 2004 - 2024 Abora Music LLC & Abora Recordings LLC. All Rights Reserved. Site Map