Join the VIP List:

Uplifting Only Top 15: February 2024

Here's the February 2023 edition of the Uplifting Only Top 15 monthly compilation series! Ori has personally hand-picked 15 of the very best tracks from recent episodes of his Uplifting Only radioshow/podcast, and here they are :)

The definitive show for emotional and orchestral uplifting trance, UpOnly airs on around 100 radio stations around the world. The show presents new and exclusive music from around the world each week, and it also streams on Spotify, Apple Music, and elsewhere in addition to the radio stations.

All tracks are extended/mixable mixes. (In cases where two different masters of a track were released, this comp uses the lighter masters.) Enjoy!


01. Sam Fletcher & Ruslan Aschaulov - Valentina (Howlex Intro Remix) [Your Melodies]
02. Maratone, Saphron, Hardcode - Walk Through Shadows (Jimmy Chou Remix) [Abora]
03. Marco Torrance with Natasha Jaffe - Fragile (Trance Mix) [Abora]
04. Revolution 9 - Remember [Ascent]
05. Sergey Salekhov & Masaru Hinaiji & Kayumai - Snow Rondo [Abora]
06. Azovsky - Heavenly Light [Lifting Force]
07. Air Project, Hidden Tigress - Blanket of Stars (Etasonic Mix) [Abora]
08. Db Mokk - Aria [EXTREMA]
09. Phil Dinner - Why [SMEL]
10. AlphaCube - Rhythm of the Stars [Endlessky]
11. Darren Aitken - Prima [BTSRe]
12. Mindsoundscapes - First Sunlight [State Control]
13. Sergiy Akinshin - Going Back [Ablazing]
14. 40Thavha - Partiro Con Te [BTSRe]
15. LekSin & Yuri Melnikov - Don't Betray Me [Aerodynamica]

Release Date: February 28, 2024
Catalog Number: UOMC2402

Copyright © 2004 - 2024 Abora Music LLC & Abora Recordings LLC. All Rights Reserved. Site Map